Comité
Commission des Jeunes

Adresse postale:
Sporting Club Steinfort
Commission des Jeunes
8, rue des Sports
L-8449 Steinfort
E-Mail: secretariat@scsteinfort.lu

 

Président:
Mireille Doemer
m.weis-doemer@scsteinfort.lu

Secrétaire
Peppino Camaioni p.camaioni@scsteinfort.lu

Caissier
Paul de Haan p.dehaan@scsteinfort.lu

Coordinateur Bambini, Pupilles, Scolaires
Ramon Villoldo r.villoldo@scsteinfort.lu

Coordinatrice Poussins, Minimes, Cadets
Schmit Patrice p.schmit@scsteinfort.lu

Membres:
Elzo Middelkoop e.middelkoop@scsteinfort.lu
Pedro Oliveira p.oliveira@scsteinfort.lu

 

Responsable Internet-Site

Schmit Claude c.schmit@scsteinfort.lu