Comité
Commission des Jeunes

Adresse postale:
Sporting Club Steinfort
Commission des Jeunes
8, rue des Sports
L-8449 Steinfort
E-Mail: secretariat@scsteinfort.lu

 

Président:
Mireille Doemer
m.weis-doemer@scsteinfort.lu

Secrétaire
Schmit Patrice p.schmit@scsteinfort.lu

Caissier
Paul de Haan p.dehaan@scsteinfort.lu

Coordinateur Bambini, Pupilles
Vitor Da Silva  v.dasilva@scsteinfort.lu

Coordinateur Minimes, Cadets
Ramon Villoldo r.villoldo@scsteinfort.lu

Coordinatrice Poussins, Scolaires
Schmit Patrice p.schmit@scsteinfort.lu

 

Membres:
Elzo Middelkoop e.middelkoop@scsteinfort.lu
Pedro Oliveira p.oliveira@scsteinfort.lu
Peppino Camaioni p.camaioni@scsteinfort.lu

 

Responsable Internet-Site
Schmit Claude c.schmit@scsteinfort.lu